LINGUAL SOCIETIES

INTERNATIONAL PRESIDENTS COUNCIL

WSLO : World Society of Lingual Orthodontics

President : Dr Jean-François Leclerc
ESLO mail  jfleclerc@orange.fr

WSLO Foundation members
Giuseppe Scuzzo
ESLO mail  g.scuzzo@eline.it
Kyoto Takemoto
ESLO mail  wslo@e-line.or.jp
Jean-François Leclerc
ESLO mail  jflsmile@noos.fr
Sylvia Geron
ESLO mail  sigeron@zahav.net.il
Pablo Echarri
ESLO mail  echarri@centroladent.com
Marcello Marigo
ESLO mail  marigo@ortodontiamarigo.com.br
Kyung Hee-Moon
ESLO mail  hmkyung@knu.ac.kr
Mario E. Paz
ESLO mail  drmariopaz@aol.com

ABOL Associao Brasileira de Orthodontia Lingual

President : Dr Luiz Fernando Varrone
ESLO mail  presidente@abo.org.br

ALOA American Lingual Orthodontic Association

President : Dr Mario E Paz
ESLO mail  drmariopaz@aol.com

ALOS Austrian Lingual orthodontic Association

President : Dr Eduard PUEMPEL
ESLO mail  eduard.puempel@uibk.ac.at

ASLO Australian Society of Lingual Orthodontics

President : Dr Nour Eldin Tarraf
ESLO mail  noureldintarraf@hotmail.com

BLOS British Lingual Orthodontic Society

President : Paul Ward
ESLO mail  chairman@blos.co.uk

DGLO Deutsche Gesellschaft für Lingual Orthodontie

President : Dr Germain Becker
ESLO mail  germain.becker@cabinet-becker.lu

IFLO Israelian Forum of Lingual Orthodontics

President : Sylvia GERON
ESLO mail  info@lingualcourse.com

JLOA Japan Lingual Orthodontic Association

President : Dr Takeshi Nakajima
ESLO mail  jloa@shunkosha.com

KALO Korean Association of Lingual Orthodontists

President : Dr Changok Oh
ESLO mail  uscoscar@gmail.com

Greek Society of Lingual Orthodontics (GRESLO)

President : Dr Takis Kanarelis
ESLO mail  ortholingual@yahoo.gr

SAOL Sociedad Argentina de Ortodontia Lingual

President : Dr Gabriela Davicino
ESLO mail secretaria@ortodoncia.org.ar

SLOA Swiss Lingual Orthodontic Society

President :Dr Peter Göllner
ESLO mail  info@sloa.ch

SEOL Spanish Lingual Orthodontic Society

President : Dr. Joan Pau Marcó
ESLO mail  dr.marco@doctormarco.com

SFOL Société Française d’Orthodontie Linguale

President : Dr Jessy Askar
ESLO mail  president@sfol.fr

SIAOL Sociedad Ibero Americana de Ortodontia Lingual

President : Dr Pablo Eccharri
ESLO mail  echarri@centroladent.com