LINGUAL SOCIETIES

INTERNATIONAL PRESIDENTS COUNCIL

WSLO : World Society of Lingual Orthodontics

President : Hee-Moon Kyung 
ESLO mail  hmkyung@knu.ac.kr

WSLO Foundation members
Giuseppe Scuzzo
ESLO mail  g.scuzzo@eline.it
Kyoto Takemoto
ESLO mail  wslo@e-line.or.jp
Jean-François Leclerc
ESLO mail  jflsmile@noos.fr
Sylvia Geron
ESLO mail  sigeron@zahav.net.il
Pablo Echarri
ESLO mail  echarri@centroladent.com
Marcello Marigo
ESLO mail  marigo@ortodontiamarigo.com.br
Kyung Hee-Moon
ESLO mail  hmkyung@knu.ac.kr
Mario E. Paz
ESLO mail  drmariopaz@aol.com

ABOL Associao Brasileira de Orthodontia Lingual

President : Dra. Rita de Cássia Souza Baratela Thurler (SP)
ESLO mail  Rit_abt@hotmail.com

ALOA American Lingual Orthodontic Association

President : Dr. Mario E Paz
ESLO mail  drmariopaz@aol.com

ALOS Austrian Lingual orthodontic Association

President : Eduard PUEMPEL
ESLO mail  eduard.puempel@uibk.ac.at

ASLO Australian Society of Lingual Orthodontics

President : Dr. Steve Stramotas 
ESLO mail  sstramot@bigpond.net.au

BLOS British Lingual Orthodontic Society

President : Paul Ward
ESLO mail  chairman@blos.co.uk

DGLO Deutsche Gesellschaft für Lingual Orthodontie

President : Esfandiar Moudjahedpour
ESLO mail  esfandiar05@gmail.com

IFLO Israelian Forum of Lingual Orthodontics

President : Sylvia GERON
ESLO mail  info@lingualcourse.com

JLOA Japan Lingual Orthodontic Association

President : Dr Joji Tsubaki
ESLO mail  george@teethart.com

KALO Korean Association of Lingual Orthodontists

President : Dr Changok Oh
ESLO mail  uscoscar@gmail.com

Greek Society of Lingual Orthodontics (GRESLO)

President : Dr. Takis Kanarelis
ESLO mail  ortholingual@yahoo.gr

SAOL Sociedad Argentina de Ortodontia Lingual

President : Dr. Roberto Lapenta
ESLO mail secretaria@ortodoncia.org.ar

SLOA Swiss Lingual Orthodontic Society

President :Dr Barbara Jaeger
ESLO mail  jaeger@drahtzug-ortho.ch

SEOL Spanish Lingual Orthodontic Society

President : Dr. Joan Pau Marcó
ESLO mail  dr.marco@doctormarco.com

SFOL Société Française d’Orthodontie Linguale

President : Dr Adrien Marinetti
ESLO mail  president@sfol.fr

SIAOL Sociedad Ibero Americana de Ortodontia Lingual

President : Pablo Eccharri
ESLO mail  echarri@centroladent.com